Zeal Credit Union Mortgage Staff
Federal NMLS #408356
Dawn Seward

NMLS ID: 494898
Chief Lending Officer
800-321-8570 ext. 6112

dseward@zealcu.org
Angel Merritt

NMLS ID: 1558609
Mortgage Manager
800-321-8570 ext. 7201

amerritt@zealcu.org
Heather Drury

NMLS ID: 739598
Mortgage Supervisor
800-321-8570 ext. 7202

hdrury@zealcu.org
Chantale O’Neal

NMLS ID: 999933
Mortgage Coordinator
800-321-8570 ext. 7206

coneal@zealcu.org
Rachel Lane

NMLS ID: 1169074
Mortgage Loan Originator
800-321-8570 ext. 7263

rlane@zealcu.org
Tim McGonegal

NMLS ID: 976308
Mortgage Loan Originator
800-321-8570 ext. 7266

tmcgonegal@zealcu.org
Wesley Smith

NMLS ID: 1167968
Mortgage Loan Originator
800-321-8570 ext. 7265

wsmith@zealcu.org